Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Rick and Karoline Ross are amazing. If you are in need of a new vehicle, you could not be in a better place. They have a lot of vehicles to choose from! They are knowledgeable, friendly and quickly get you financed. Definitely a stress free process. I will be recommending them to everyone I know that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I recently had a keyless entry pad on my 2017 Ford Explorer fly off while I was driving. It wreaked havoc in the electrical system. I quickly made and appt with the service department and was fortunate enough to get Craig B as my service advisor. He was fabulous! He answered all my questions and explained to me the process as it unfolded. A few days later POOF! My car was good as new and my insurance covered the repair. Thanks Craig for repairing my car and returning it in time for my family to leave for a weekend adventure! You ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Ford F150XLT 6cyl 350 full hybrid with about all the bells and whistles available. The price was right, the sales process excellent and their attention to details perfect. I asked for a truck that is very had to find, they listened and searched it out in only a few days. David Gibson and Brynden Erwin kept in touch with progress and were very professional. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I have had service on my F150 multiple times at Germain in the last two years. Earlier service calls were completed without any issues. At the end of 2020, I had an issue when I picked the truck up where the battery was dead the next morning. Checking lights, nothing was apparent and ultimately I was able to figure out that the Park detect switch was not working, so all internal operations remained energized. The solution offered by Germaine was a new gear shift selector. This item had to be custom ordered, I had to pay half up front and was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

We had a wonderful experience shopping and purchasing our new Explorer. Things were a little slow, but that was because there were so many shoppers that day!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Great service. In and out fast. Thank you to all that helped and made this happen so quickly. I’li will tell others to buy from you guys because you were awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I purchased here and have all service done at the dealership. I have had nothing but good experiences with the service department. Had an issue with my Edge and Nick Eckard worked tirelessly to find the part to fix the issue. Without an appointment, was in and out in a day. The only complaint I have is that the service hours are not correctly indicated on their website or on the phone. Thanks Nick and team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

We just purchased our 5th car from Jerry! Excellent customer service! He finds what you need. The show room is always clean and organized. Service has always been great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Corey was my sales rep and he made the car buying experience pain free and easy. Super nice guy. I didn’t feel hassled at all.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

My husband and I went in to trade in our outdated minivan. Jerry, at Germain Ford, was excellent! He made us feel comfortable and at ease during our whole process! I would highly recommend not only Germain Ford, but, also Jerry as your salesman!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

James was very knowledgeable and took the time to figure out what we needed in our next vehicle. He was never pushy and went above and beyond to make our buying experience easy, fast and was accommodating during the craziness of COVID. I would recommend James and this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Jerry was great salesperson. Everyone was very nice and helpful from sales to finance, to service department. They hooked me up leather seats and spray in bed liner with no problems.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Very happy, easy, friendly staff. Would do it again. Was concerned not seeing the car in person but they made several videos along with all the pictures.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Purchasing a vehicle during the COVID quarantine was something we were unsure about. However, Germain Ford (Columbus) and Jerry Votaw provide a safe environment and a great experience for us. There is no pressure to purchase, and they are very accommodating. We WILL be back to Germain, and will definitely work with Jerry Votaw again. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

After a not so pleasant experience at another dealership, my dad and I headed to Germain in hopes of finding a new car for me. When we walked in, we were greeted and met with our salesman, Jerry. He was so friendly and professional. After the test drive, we were given a copy of all the facts about the car and all questions were answered regarding its prior history. The process was quick and easy and they went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of so I wasn’t late for work. I’ve already recommended ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

I was looking for car for my nearly 16 year old son. We found a 2011 mustang he loved at Germain Ford. Jason Soto was with us all the way! He talked to my son as much as he did to me, which made my son feel very valued and important. Jason made his first car buying experience positive and memorable. Jason got us in and out in record time to purchase the car. He has been amazing getting the service completed we agreed upon and he’s fantastic about keeping me posted. I have purchased many cars in my life, and ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

The boss, James Sota, was a champ in all categories. From questions answered to orchestrating team members regarding the vehicle in question. Rick Ross is a 40 year sales member with all the answers you would expect from a senior staffer. The only thing that would have been better, was if I purchased the car! No fault of theirs, it was just not the right car. My hats off to a class act!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Jerry was extremely helpful and we were able to get in and out quickly with great customer service and great value on our purchase. We will definitely continue to use Jerry for all of our vehicle purchases in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

I contacted germaine thru there website and within minutes they got back with me a did everything they could to help get the mustang I have wanted all my life the service and buying experience were second to none

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

This was a smooth, pain-free process from beginning to end. Jerry was great to work with. There was no pressure at all and the selection of cars was great! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

They made what i figured couldn’t happen happen easily. Text communication allowed me to do what i needed during the day and still plan a purchase. Jerry was wonderful. Made a hectic time in my life a little less 🙂 thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

Came in for a "works service" and a check engine light. Service Rep. Nick addressed my request. After the general service Nick reviewed the requirements to address the engine light. It would take an additional 1 1/2 hours. I couldn't continue to wait so Nick drove me home while the vehicle stayed for repairs. You can't get better than this. Great person, great service. I would rwcommend Germain Ford for service. You can rest assured it will be done correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2019

Great buying experience with low key comfortable selling approach and a nice used car in good shape. Dealership has always done well for us buying and servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

We went to Germain Ford to look at a Ford certified F350 truck, our sales person, Jason Soto was very informative, helpful, and gave us plenty of time to make a decision on whether or not to purchase from Germain.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

They were amazing to work with, people-focused, and made sure we left with exactly what we needed. We were specifically getting a new truck to use to pull a trailer. So we needed something that would have the right tow capabilities. They made sure we walked out with something in our budget and more than capable!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2019

Jason Soto was great to work with. He was not overwhelming at all but there to help and assist. The whole experience was fast and easy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

After 18 years of driving my van the experience to replace it was great. Jerry was great to work with the process was quick and smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

My buying experience went smoothly and was stress-free. Jerry Votaw had the paperwork ready for me when I arrived and made sure I got done quickly, for my next appointment. They had my new-to-me car clean, full of gas, and ready for me to enjoy! I'm a very happy customer!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2019

My point of contact Jerry Votaw was extremely helpful in helping me find the right car at the right price. He was extremely patient with the process and I felt I could trust him throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Germain Ford, and in particular Jerry if possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Best service dept in Columbus I've had many vehicles in 2 states and by far Germain is the best I've ever experienced keep up the great work you the only place I will take my vehicles no matter the price you get what you pay for here Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

Hands down, the best car buying experience I've had when looking for a vehicle. I had inquired about a car at Germain Ford and was put in touch with Jason Soto. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. Not one time did Jason try to up-sell me on something that I did not want. Everyone I met at Germain was so friendly, I met at least 6 of the staff who came up to me, shook my hand, and introduced themselves. Jason and Zack (Finance) made the car buying experience less stressful. If ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Had a great visit with Jerry Votaw. Very knowledgeable and non judge-mental as we didn't want the fanciest car with all the bells and whistles, just a good reliable and priced affordably sedan. Him and all the staff are friendly and professional. Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I originally went to look at vehicles for a future purchase. This was the third stop of the day for us and while we were looking, Jerry just happened to show up before we walked back to our car. Unlike the other dealership, he had a cheat sheet on him with the vehicle prices so we didn't have to run inside and he was pretty responsive to our requests. I did have to make him go inside a couple of times for a few keys, but he was more than willing to help. I became interested in a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

I worked wit Jason Soto on helping me find a used car. He was very helpful,kind and patient. Jason made sure he listened to all of my concerns and went above and beyond to get my business. I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

I am a very satisfied customer, Chris Andreas was so helpful, courteous, and polite. Fastest experience in buying a car I've ever experienced. I was in and out within an hour and a half.I am very satisfied with the service I experience and with the Germain Ford dealership. I don't see myself going anywhere else to buy my next car. The service department is always excellent as well. Craig Burdon in the service department is such a great help when it comes to servicing my vehicle and he is always helpful and gives great customer service every ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

They made it as painless as possible. Repaired everything on the car and added brand new tires! Awesome! They also let me pick it up early

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

We came in right before closing and purchased a used truck. Everyone was friendly and provided great service. I will defiantly work with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018

Best service, best people! They will help you find what you are looking for. The agents will not harass you to sell you a car, instead they help you find whats best for your reality and needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2018

This is my 3rd vehicle that I purchased from Germain Ford. I decide to upgrade from an Escape to an Explorer. I was very pleased with the entire purchasing process. The salesman, Jerry Votaw, was very helpful and addressed all of my questions and concerns. Even though the financing experience of the previous two vehicles was not great, the financing process this time went very smoothly. I am not sure if Germain has changed their finance department but it was an easy process and no surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2018

This is my 3rd purchase from Germain Ford and this was the smoothest experience to date. The salesman, Jerry Votaw, was fabulous and got me into the vehicle I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Jerry Votaw was INCREDIBLY helpful and went the extra mile to make our purchase smooth and easy. Very highly recommend him...you wont be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2018

I was looking at several cars when I found one at Germain. I contacted the dealership and was put in touch with Jason Soto. I was immediately impressed by his knowledge and no pushy attitude. He reached out to see if we had questions which is something 4 other dealers didn’t do. Finally someone wanted to sell me a car. He went above and beyond to meet me at a fair price and was able to have all of the paperwork completed so that I only had to sign when we got there. Coming from out of state this saved ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2018

Felt like we were treated very fairly by this dealership. Bought certified pre-owned and love the warranty with it. Will definitely visit this dealer again. Way better experience than our local dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018

I saw the Jeep I wanted in a pic on internet. We drove about an hour to get there. It was parked right at the corner and the 1st thing I saw so, it was meant to be! The process ended up being fairly quick to purchase & trade. We have 2 young kids and they had a nice area w/ tv to entertain them. The employees also were very kind and accommodating to them. We told our salesman, Jason Soto, that we didn't want to waste our whole day off buying the Jeep. He ended up getting ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

I had a great experience working with Jerry Votaw for a second time! He made purchasing my new F150 painless! We start emailing and then got together at Germain Ford. I was able to lease a new truck with no issues. Jerry Votaw is a no pressure salesman and a great guy to work with! See you in 3 years Jerry!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2018

Jason Soto & Germain Ford made my car buying experience quick & easy. Jason was easy to get hold of by phone before & after the sale. He answered every call without going to voicemail. When I called him a couple days after the sale to tell him I had discovered a nail in one of the tires, he had me bring it in immediately. Jason had a loaner vehicle sitting at the door for me to drive to dinner while the dealership installed a new tire at no cost to me. When I got back, he had my car ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2018

Jason Soto and the rest of the team helped me with financing and paperwork over the phone and email as I am about 2 hours away. When I arrived I was able to Sign & Drive. Quick friendly professional service. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

Bo Stranzin and all involved were excellent and very timely when I purchased my Ford Fusion certified vehicle. Customer service was at its highest level.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2018

My experience with Bo Stranzin was at first disappointing, not because of his persistent and courteous service, but because of some things of past purchases brought difficulties. Nevertheless, Bo was ready to serve with the same fervor when the time was right for my next opportunity to purchase which was efficient and gratifying .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

This was one of my best car buying experiences due to Bo Stranzin spending time to make sure I understood everything about the truck. There was one item that needed to be taken care of and Bo did a great job getting making sure the work was done correctly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

First time buyer at Germain Ford Worked with Joe DeLuca who was great in helping us find the Explorer we were looking for!! Would recommend Joe to anyone! Joe along with a great dealership made the whole process painless. Fair price for the Explorer and serviced our truck while finalizing the paperwork on the Explorer. ALL GOOD

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

I purchased several vehicles from Germain Ford and it's always been a great experience. If you're looking for a NO-BS salesman find Jason Soto. He was very forthcoming with information and has always guided me in the right direction.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

Bo Stranzin was so helpful and made me believe in buying used cars again! I would definitely come back and ask for Bo to help me out again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

I was new to the car buying process so having Bo and the Germain Ford staff to help me was great. They were very knowledgeable and helped me decide what car was right for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2018

I purchased my car thru Bo at Germain. I came in knowing what I wanted and Bo never tried to upsell me. He made the process simple and quick. He was very patient with me and my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

My experience here was great! The entire staff was helpful, patient, and understanding of my decision. I love my new Cadillac CTS. Germain Ford Of Columbus.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2018

Jason ultimately handled my acquisition of an item I was tired of looking for. Other dealerships were asking for the sale before I saw, drove, and assessed the vehicle I was in search of. Jason and those supporting him went above and beyond to ready a vehicle that they just recieved. They provided me pictures because it was so new, they pushed the inspection because I was driving from out of state and ready to buy. I can't say enough of what they did to make this a possible and reasonable sale. I love my GMC Yukon ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

I worked with Bo Stranzin to explore and then purchase a Certified Used 2017 Ford F-150. Bo made our shopping experience very easy and was able to answer all of our questions. My experience with Germain Ford was very positive and I will definitely shop there again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2018

I am so pleased with my beautiful new car! Everyone was so kind and cared about making my time there comfortable! Bo Stranzin introduced me to manager and helped facilitate insurance and window tenting ! Very professional and kind

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

My salesman was Jason Soto. He was an extremely competent, helpful, honest, and fair salesman. He made the car-buying experience easy and stress-free. He was very willing to work with me on the price and honored our agreement. Moreover, he gave me a very fair price on my trade in. Overall, it was a great experience. I'd recommend both Germain and Jason without any hesitation.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2018

I don't usually give top marks, but really have no suggestion for what would have made this a better experience. Janos Soto followed up with us when the price dropped on the vehicle we were interested in. He sent extra pictures to make sure it was accurately described, showing spots of rust so we would know before we drive 150 miles to buy it. He got the process going so the car was ready and paperwork in the works. He was responsive to all our questions and helped us with research on the 4WD features of the vehicle. ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

I had a great buying experience. The purchase was straightforward. Everyone I worked with was noligable and knew what they were talking about. I got a great deal on the vehicle I wanted with a lot of extra warranty time because I bought a certified vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Kris Crawford was wonderful to work with, he was very non-pressure and willing to work with me and my needs on every level. Anytime I'd ask for something he'd come back saying "I've got good news!" - I love it! My entire buying experience was easy and transparent. Kris is a great guy, felt like talking to an old friend. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

For years I have wanted a SUV but never could afford one. I had a 2014 Fusion which I really liked and didn't know if I could afford to trade for a new 2018 Escape. I contacted Jerald (Jerry) Votaw who is not only my salesperson but my cousin, he always takes could care of me not because were family but because he is a professional at what he does. Germain Ford has always treated me good from the finance person clear to the person that checks you in when you get your car taken care of. Believe me when your ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

I am a return customer to Germain Ford and a return customer to my sales rep Jason Soto. I was intrigued by the special on a warranty that The dealership was running so I went in looking for used cars for my 3 grandsons. Jason helped me with finding the 2 that I had found on line. They were perfect and on his suggestion I found another for my 3rd grandson. He helped us surprise them by delivering the cars to the house with big red bows. The boys were estatic. Wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

Great experience buying a used car, very knowledgeable and helpful in the process of trading our existence vehicle and financing. All employees we dealt with were courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2018

My experience here was very positive for the most part. Jerry, my car dealer, was a very nice guy and was willing to help me with any questions I had. Since this was my first newer car experience, they really walked me through what to expect. After it was done, I walked away with a vehicle I am very pleased with. Down sides were that they were not willing to haggle on the price at all. I got a decent deal but felt like they could have been more open to negotiation. Also, the be car I bought had a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Jason Soto was awesome from the start of the process to the end! Will be a repeat customer of his for years to come! Love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Just a really great experience working with Jason Soto. Very upfront, honest and in the end a really good match to the product I wanted and could afford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

I had been shopping around for a new set of tires for my truck. I tried all the discount and tire specific shops. I thought I would stop by and get a quote from Germain, since price information is not available on Ford or Germain's websites. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the Goodyears I was looking for were actually $25/ tire cheaper at Germain. Making it a no-brainer to have my Ford truck serviced by the people that know it best. Quicklane service had me in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

Excellent experience here. I have been to basically every car dealer in central Ohio lately shopping for the perfect car. I saw the car on their website and requested info, Ralph contacted me within the hour and had me come in the very next day! He went above and beyond for me, truly. He fought to get time the best rates and even worked with me on the price to get my payments where they needed to be. He was also very conscious of my time. Over all, this was the BEST car buying experience I've had and they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

Best experience ever!! Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Joe Deluca was the salesman who greeted me and my sister on the lot and he was absolutely wonderful. He did a great job putting up with me and my indecisiveness, lol. I started by test driving an Edge but after everything was said and done, I drove away in an Explorer, and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

I wanted to get a bigger truck, than I currently own, also wanted to buy a ford because I have owned most of the other makes, my buddy had just bought one and said he got a good deal. Was a little hesitant about going to Germain because I had had a less than pleasant experience with Germaine Lexus a few years ago. My interest was answered by email from a Chris Andreas, I stopped in to talk to him and I am so glad I did, from the start he said he wanted my experience to be pleasurable and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

I have been looking for a Ford Edge for about a year in Central Ohio. I talked to Kris and told him what I was looking for. Within 2 weeks I had my Edge. The people that cleaned and detailed the car did an excellent job. The buying experience was excellent. Kris and John did a great job. They are an asset to Germain Ford. I would recommend Germain to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2016

My wife's car broke down and Dean at the service desk was fantastic!! He was able to get the car in and repaired within 24 hours. Every time I visit this dealership whether it is for service or to purchase a vehicle, they ALWAYS make me feel appreciated! With service like theirs why would you go anywhere else?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2016

Flew in from Chicago, was picked up by the dealership promptly. The vehicle was in the great condition as advertised. Informed Kris Crawford, I did not want to be sold on any additional warranties........ The transaction took about an hour and drove the vehicle home to Chicago within an hour and forty five minutes upon my arrival. Kris was great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2016

I had been shopping around for a new vehicle for about 2 months before just stopping in to wander the lot full of cars. Chris Andreas was out on the lot and was helpful educating me on the different vehicles, models and options...and the fast way to ID the model I was interested in. I was looking at the EDGE, and wanted the sport version,...and he was able to help me out!...It's the "black-out grill" that is the mark of the Sport Edge! LOL! Since I was there at the end of the day, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

The attention and treatment I received from the dealership was great. ......Definitely a first class dealership. More importantly, the employee who helped me from start to finish was Kris Crawford. He was great to work with. Was honest and worked hard to meet my needs. He followed up and has always been willing and ready to answer any of my questions or inquiries. He is friendly, professional and responsive. All in all, it has been a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Response from initial inquiry to close of deal was very good. No waiting on either visit which was great. Sales Consultant Kris Crawford was easy to deal with and helpful throughout. Ultimately it was his follow up with information regarding vehicle maintenance history which was key to the deal. If not for that I had planned to walk away based on price. My only two "cons" is that there was little to no concession on the listed price and no attempt to sweeten the deal. I feel I paid an average price but not a spectacular deal by ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

Kris Crawford was great to work with and made our buying experience less stressful. The service department also was great with answering some of our additional questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

I was very impressed with the level of customer service displayed by both Kris Crawford and Germain Ford. I came back to Germain Ford after visiting with a competing dealership as a direct result of this exceptional customer service and their willingness to work with my situation. I look forward to working with them again on my next vehicle purchase and I will be sure to refer my friends and colleagues to both Kris Crawford and Germain Ford in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

I have purchased through Germain Ford for a number of years now, and have never once been disappointed with either our experience or the vehicle. Ford vehicles are reliable and the trade in process has always been flawless. We have always received service with a smile and the sales and finance department is always working to help get you the best pricing that will meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

I worked with Kris Crawford, Preowned Sales Consultant. The experience was pleasant and efficient. He's a true professional. Kris was helpful and available for any questions I had or needs. The new show room is also amazing. Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2016

Back in September I purchased a new 2016 F-150 from Chris Andreas at Germain Ford. From my very first email inquiry through follow up after delivery, Chris and the entire team at Germain have done a great job in making the entire process smooth and enjoyable. In particular, Chris did an excellent job answering all of my questions promptly, worked with me to find the right set of options for my new truck, and in general has gone above and beyond throughout the entire process. I would wholeheartedly recommend Chris and Germain Ford to anyone who is looking for new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

OK, so I hate negotiating for a new car, especially with a trade-in that was quite valuable. One always wonders if you got the best deal. After first trying at another dealership and finding they did not have the model I wanted, tried to order it from another dealer, missed that date and generally fumbled the deal, I found what I wanted at Germain and they knew exactly how to get the deal done. There was not a lot of selling to do since I knew exactly what we wanted but Chris covered all the bases. This included a solid ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

I recently bought my first car and Chris helped me with a smooth transition. As a first time buyer, he was able to map out the process and keep me informed periodically on steps that needed to be taken. He really showed his customer service and professional ability.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

We had the pleasure of working with Chris Andreas when we went to lease our 2017 Ford Explorer. Not only was Chris well educated about the vehicle, but he helped us find the perfect one--color, seating combo, all the extras we were looking for and had it detailed and waiting for us at the dealership. What a great experience! I would highly recommend Germain and Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Chris Andreas is of the highest quality, when it comes to customer service! In purchasing two vehicles from Chris and possible a third in 2017, I feel confident in dealing with him in the initial inquires about purchasing a vehicle to the end logistical pieces on finalizing the purchase. Further, Chris has been helpful when it comes to getting our vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

I recently helped my grandmother purchase a certified pre-owned Ford Focus from Christopher Andreas. I had previously purchased a car from Chris for myself and was very pleased with his customer service, so we decided to do business with him again. Chris made the entire experience, before, during, and after the sale easy and timely. He has been extremely helpful and thorough concerning needed repairs and any questions we have asked. I look forward to doing business with him in the future. Justin Blanton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to assisting me with purchasing my 2017 Ford Escape! I would definitely recommend Germain Ford for buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

I am a repeat new vehicle sales customer of Chris Andreas, he has always worked hard to give me the very best deal and price on my new vehicles purchased from Germain Ford. He takes the time to listen to what is really important to me in a car or truck, and then helps me make the best decision for myself. He always follows up after the sale to make sure I'm happy with my purchase and my dealership experience. Craig is my trusted service representative, who has taken such good care of my F150 and now Explorer, that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

The crew at Germain make fair deals, are friendly as can be, and always so helpful! I have purchased 2 vehicles in 3 years from them, and will be back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

Lee Green and the sales team at Germain Ford exceeded my expectations by not only finding the car I was looking for, but making sure I received a fair deal from financing companies. Lee's customer service was exemplary as I was certain of my selection and confident that I received a great value for my dollar. I will always be a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

I bought a car last month at Germain, Columbus, Ohio. Hands down, the best customer service I have ever received. Chris A was my salesperson and he went the extra mile by showing us many cars that were within our budget. He gave us the best deal. The finance manager that served was as equally awesome; didn't try to sell us things we didn't need and had a very welcoming and warm personality. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. I forgot to mention that the showroom was beautiful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

I bought my car new at Germain a little over a year ago. I just had my second scheduled oil change/maintenance appointment. I can't say enough about the sales and service team. I t is easy to schedule appointments online, the staff is always friendly and accommodating, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. I would recommend buying and servicing your vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

Absolutely the best experience buying a new car,Justin was great and the whole team at Germain ford. I would definitely recommend them.No pressure buying and even though our credit wasn't great they got us new car that fit our budget and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Mr Mosier greeted me as I entered the service area write up center. I had an appointment for an air bag recall and a needed oil change. Both were done in an efficient manner while I waited. The tech,I didn't catch his name, found bail in the side wall of one tire. Deemed unrepairable, I bought 2 new tires An unexpected expense but I can't imagine a better place to find a nail in a tire than in the dealership. They had new matching tires in stock. Even with this extra job to do I was driving my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Derek was very engaging and persistent about identifying the problem I encountered. He and the team took care of me even though I arrived close to closing time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

Seth did an awesome job going over the differences of the models. He explained the features that were applicable to me. He is easy going and made the experience that can be somewhat intimidating a breeze. Doug was just as fun to work with in finance, capping off my car shopping with an excellent experience. All were a delight to work with and I would recommend to any friend that is car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2016

Service was done right and on time. The service people discussed everything. The people were friendly and helpful. Always a friendly place. Nice location and good hours.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review