Germain Ford Yelp Reviews

At Germain Ford in Columbus we thrive on your feedback and reviews of your experience with us. Yelp is just one of many sources of feedback these days when researching for your next vehicle or service. What most don't realize is that YELP only shows some of the reviews and is based upon the person leaving the reviews history. We wanted to share with you some of our 5 star reviews that didn't make the cut.

5.0 star rating
10/28/2017

I have had excellent experience with Germain both service and sales



5.0 star rating
10/22/2017

First time to use fast lane service.  I was met at the door and given fast friendly service.   Thanks  Ted


5.0 star rating
10/21/2017

I have always had excellent service at Germain, both in sales and service. All employees are professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I will not take my car anywhere else to be serviced.


5.0 star rating
10/20/2017

Great Job, friendly, caring, professional!


5.0 star rating
10/16/2017   

i always feel comfortable with the employees as they always explain whats going on and how much. even with my non fords vehicle. you cant ask for more professional and curtious employees keep up the great work!!!


5.0 star rating
10/13/2017

 Only ever treat my vehicle or myself with respect. Service is always timely, fairly priced and high quality. If it's a service I cannot perform myself, they are my all in one stop.


5.0 star rating
10/13/2017

I continue to be impressed and pleased with the level of service I get from your staff.  I hit a deer on the way into work and your staff got me in quickly to inspect my Escape for damage. I bought my car two years ago and every time I've had my car in for service, everyone has been extremely friendly and helpful.   Thank you for your commitment to your customers.



5.0 star rating
10/9/2017

Great service from a trusted dealership. Staff is friendly and works to get the best service possible in a timely manner.  Have purchased several vehicles here and service all of my vehicles through the dealership and their Quick Lane.  Thank you Germain Ford


5.0 star rating
10/8/2017

I got there about 6 o'clock pm they diagnosed my problem and was taken care or in less I hour with no appointment ahead of time . Always very satisfied. Great job everyone.


5.0 star rating
10/6/2017

VERY happy with my latest visit to Germain Ford.  Charlie, my service advisor, was excellent, and took me to meet out in the shop to see the repair and to meet Jason, who would be doing the work.  It was fast, friendly, and I was very pleased.


5.0 star rating
10/4/2017

We have used Germain for approximately 5 years and have always found their service to be exceptional.  Appointment times are always kept by them and service time is precise.  Our cars perform well and the car wash is appreciated.


5.0 star rating
9/15/2017

I needed the front brakes repaired on my 2013 Ford F-150 and the repair was completed within 2.5 hours of my arrival, as promised. The waiting area was very comfortable and spacious so I didn't feel like I was in a laundromat waiting area like I have a other locations.  The cost was within the figures provided before the work and they are working perfectly. Thanks for another great experience Germain Ford!



5.0 star rating
9/13/2017

It had been a while since I had been to Germain for service. I have to admit I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the experience. Service advisor and associates were courteous and friendly, service was performed quickly, at a very reasonable rate. Even washed my 13 year old pick up when service completed! Keep up the good work! 

         Thanks Bruce


5.0 star rating
8/19/2017

After looking at cars from several other dealers, Germain was by far the best and most fun team to work with. Since then, I have taken my car in for scheduled maintenance and the staff is always pleasant and the service is fast. The lounge with the coffee machine is a nice touch! Even after some confusion with a quote for the installation of an accessory I was adding to my Escape, they were willing to look into it further, update the quote, and even performed the installation for less than the updated quote. Germain is by far the best dealership I have worked with and I recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


5.0 star rating
8/19/2017

We have always received excellent service at Germaine Ford.  I took our Ford Escape in for its first oil change.  Had several other things I wanted to be looked at and was told that I would have to make an appointment for later on that week as they were extremely busy that day.  We took car in Wednesday evening to drop off for the Thursday appointment.   Was very pleased with their service as our concerns were addressed and fixed.  Their customer service is excellent!  Have bought 2 cars there and even though we have a Ford Dealership closer to where we live, we will always be returning here.






AdChoices
; ;